971 الجانب مرآة الزخارف لباناميرا

مواصفات المنتج Porsche 971 الزخارف الجانبية مرآة 1.OEM تصميم 2.High جودة من ألياف الكربون وصف المنتج المنتج صور ميزة 1. أكثر مهنية الصانع لضبط بورش. 2.Cooperate مع 70 ٪ من تجار بورش الوطنية. 3.15-Year Focus on Porsche Tuning. 4. شراء ...

إرسال التحقيق

تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

بورش 971 الجانب مرآة الزخارف

1. oem التصميم

2. عالية الجودة من ألياف الكربون


وصف المنتج

المنتج اسم مرايا جانبية من المرآة لـ Panamera 971 (2017+)
نموذج رقم: UPOR-17PACF-004
مواد ألياف كربونيه
شرط 100 ٪ العلامة التجارية الجديدة
الإعداد الإعداد الممتاز لسهولة التركيب
ضمان أي مشكلة تتعلق بالجودة يمكن تبادلها أو إعادتها
توصيل التعبئة والتغليف كارتون + حالة خشبية
المهلة 15 يوما بعد تلقي الدفع
دفع شروط 30 ٪ T / T إيداع مقدما ، والتوازن 70 ٪ قبل الشحن
طريقة ترينيداد وتوباغو ، ويسترن يونيون


صور المنتج

new3.jpg


new4.jpg


new2.jpg


جديد 1.jpg


أفضلية

1. أكثر مهنية الصانع للحصول على ضبط بورش.

2.Cooperate مع 70 ٪ من تجار بورش الوطنية.

3.15-Year Focus on Porsche Tuning.

4.Praschase سلسلة كاملة من نماذج السيارات بورش للبحث والتطوير.

5. ضبط ناجح أكثر من 48،000 سيارة بورش.


معلومات الشركة

أنشئت في عام 2002 ، وقوانغتشو U-POR السيارات ملحقاتها المحدودة هي البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات من شركة متكاملة. نحن متخصصون في أجزاء الديكور الداخلية والخارجية ، فقط لبورشه ، مثل كاين ، ماكان ، باناميرا ، بوكستر ، 911 وهلم جرا. المنتجات هي أساسا لمجموعة الجسم ، لوحة الجري ، العادم الخمار ، لوحة التزلج الأمامية والخلفية ، سقف ، الديكور تقليم وهلم جرا. وبحلول 15 عامًا من الجهود المتواصلة ، أصبحت الآن يو-بور شركة رائدة وممثلة لقطاع بورشه في الصين ، حيث تعاونت مع 70٪ من وكلاء بورش الوطنية وضبطت بنجاح أكثر من 42 ألف سيارة بورش.

نحن تغطي حاليا مساحة 5386 متر مربع وتمتلك أكثر من 200 موظف. نحن نصر على استخدام مواد عالية الجودة والحرفية ، والمعيار المطلوب أعلى عموما من معيار الصناعة. من أجل تطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء ، نقوم باستمرار بشراء أحدث طرازات سيارات بورش. شركتنا يمكن أن تقدم معالجة العينات ، تصميم وتطوير للعملاء.

نحن نلتزم دائما: الصدق أولا ، أعلى جودة والخدمة الأولى. نحن نقدم للعملاء والمجتمع مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. U-POR هو شريكك الموثوق به. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة الشركة ، التوصل إلى هدف الفوز من خلال الاتصال والتعاون.


التعليمات

Q1. هل الصانع؟

نعم فعلا. تم تأسيس مصنعنا في عام 2002 ، ويغطي مساحة 5386 متر مربع وتمتلك أكثر من 200 موظف.

Q2.What أنواع الدفع التي يمكن أن تقبل؟

تي / تي ، ويسترن يونيون.

Q3. ماذا عن مراقبة الجودة لمنتجاتك؟
نولي اهتماما كبيرا لمراقبة الجودة من البداية وحتى النهاية.

Q4. كيف تشحن هذه المواد؟

قطع صغيرة ، وسوف نرسل من قبل شركة دي إتش إل ، فيديكس ، تي ان تي ، يو بي إس ، إذا كان بكميات كبيرة ، سوف ترسل عن طريق البحر.

Q5. ما هو وقت التسليم؟

15 يوما بعد تلقي الدفع.





إذا كنت مهتمًا بزخارف المرآة الجانبية 971 لنادي باناميرا ، أرحب بشراء منتجات عالية الجودة منا. باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز المصنعين والموردين في هذا المجال ، نحن نتمتع بسمعة طيبة بين مختلف الشركات الشهيرة. مع المصانع المهنية في خدمتكم ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.
Hot Tags: 971 مرآة الجانب الديكورات لباناميرا ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصانع ، الشركات ، عالية الجودة
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

  • * اسمك:
  • * البريد الإلكتروني:
  • يحتوى:

971 Side Mirror Trims For Panamera

Product Specifications Porsche 971 Side Mirror Trims 1.OEM Design 2.High quality of Carbon Fiber Product Description Product Photos Advantage 1.More Professional Manufacturer For Porsche Tuning. 2.Cooperate with 70% of National Porsche Dealers. 3.15-Year Focus on Porsche Tuning. 4.Purchase a...

Send Inquiry

Product Details

Product Specifications

Porsche 971 Side Mirror Trims 

1.OEM Design

2.High quality of Carbon Fiber


Product Description

Product NameSide Mirror Trims For Panamera 971 (2017+)
Model No.UPOR-17PACF-004
MaterialCarbon Fiber 
Condition100% brand new
FitmentExcellent fitment for easy installation
GuaranteeAny problem related with quality can be exchanged or returned back
DeliveryPackagingCarton + Wooden case
Lead Time15 days after payment received
PaymentTerms30% T/T deposit in advance,70% balance before shipping
MethodTT, Western Union


Product Photos

new3.jpg


new4.jpg


new2.jpg


new 1.jpg


Advantage

1.More Professional Manufacturer For Porsche Tuning.

2.Cooperate with 70% of National Porsche Dealers.

3.15-Year Focus on Porsche Tuning.

4.Purchase a full series of Porsche car models For R&D.

5.Successful Tuning Over 48,000 Porsche Cars.


Company Information

Established in 2002, Guangzhou U-POR Auto Accessory Co., Ltd. is a research and development, manufacture and sales of integrated company. We are specialized in internal and external decoration parts, just for Porsche, such as Cayenne, Macan, Panamera, Boxster, 911 and so on. Products are mainly for Body kit, Running board, Exhaust Muffler, Front and Rear Skid Plate, Roof, Decorative Trim and so on. By 15 years of unremitting efforts, Now U-POR is the leader and representative of the Porsche Tuning industry in China, Who cooperate with 70% of National Porsche dealers and successful tuning over 42,000 Porsche cars. 

 We currently covers the area of 5386 square meters and owns more than 200 employees. We insists on using high quality material and craft, and the required standard is generally higher than industry standard. In order to develop new products to satisfy clients demand, we constantly purchase the latest Porsche car models. Our company can offer sample processing, designing and development for customers.

 We always stick to :honesty first, quality top and service first. We provide customers and society with high quality products and services. U-POR is your reliable partner. We sincerely welcome friends from all over the world to visit our company, reaching win-win objective through communication and cooperation.


FAQ

Q1.Are you manufacturer?

YES. Our factory was established in 2002, covers the area of 5,386 square meters and owns more than 200 employees.

Q2.What kinds of payment you can accept?

T/T, Western Union.

Q3. How about quality control of your products?
We pay great attention on quality control from the beginning till the end.

Q4. How to Ship these items?

Small pieces, we will send out by DHL, FEDEX, TNT, UPS, if in bulk, will send out by sea.

Q5. What is your delivery time?

15 days after payment received.

 





If you're interested in our 971 side mirror trims for panamera, welcome to buy high quality products from us. As one of the leading manufacturers and suppliers in this field, we enjoy good reputation among various famous companies. With professional factories at your service, welcome to contact us.
Hot Tags: 971 side mirror trims for panamera, manufacturers, suppliers, factories, companies, high quality
Previous: Next: 970.2 Side Mirror Trims
Related Products

Inquiry

  • *Your Name:
  • *E-mail:
  • Content: