قوانغتشو U-بور أوتو أتسسوري Co.، لت

ملف الشركة

أنشئت في 2002، قوانغتشو u- بور السيارات التبعي كو.، المحدودة. هو البحث والتطوير تصنيع و مبيعات شركة متكاملة. نحن المتخصصة في أجزاء الديكور الداخلي والخارجي، لمجرد بورش، مثل كايين، ماكان، باناميرا، بوكستر، 911 وهلم جرا. المنتجات هي أساسا لمجموعة الجسم، تشغيل المجلس، العادم الخمار، الأمامي والخلفي لوحة التزلج، سقف، الزخرفية تقليم وهلم جرا. قبل 15 عاما من الجهود الدؤوبة، الآن U-بور هو زعيم وممثل لصناعة تعديل بورش في الصين، ونجاح تعديل أكثر من 38،000 سيارة بورش.


نحن حاليا تغطي مساحة 5386 متر مربع و تمتلك أكثر من 200 موظف. نحن نصر على استخدام مواد عالية الجودة والحرفية، والمعيار المطلوب هو عادة أعلى من معيار الصناعة. من أجل تطوير منتجات جديدة لتلبية الطلب العملاء، ونحن باستمرار شراء أحدث طرازات السيارات بورش. شركتنا يمكن تقديم عينة تجهيز، تصميم و التنمية للعملاء.


نحن دائما التمسك: الصدق أولا، أعلى جودة والخدمة الأولى. نحن نقدم للعملاء والمجتمع مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. U-بور هو شريك موثوق بها. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا أصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة شركتنا، الوصول إلى هدف الفوز من خلال التواصل والتعاون.

Picture.jpg

Guangzhou U-POR Auto Accessory Co.,Ltd

Company Profile

Established in 2002, Guangzhou U-POR Auto Accessory Co., Ltd. is a research and development, manufacture and sales of integrated company. We are specialized in internal and external decoration parts, just for Porsche, such as Cayenne, Macan, Panamera, Boxster, 911 and so on. Products are mainly for Body kit, Running board, Exhaust Muffler, Front and Rear Skid Plate, Roof, Decorative Trim and so on. By 15 years of unremitting efforts, Now U-POR is the leader and representative of the Porsche Tuning industry in China, Who cooperate with 70% of National Porsche dealers and successful tuning over 42,000 Porsche cars. 

 We currently covers the area of 5386 square meters and owns more than 200 employees. We insists on using high quality material and craft, and the required standard is generally higher than industry standard. In order to develop new products to satisfy clients demand, we constantly purchase the latest Porsche car models. Our company can offer sample processing, designing and development for customers.

 We always stick to :honesty first, quality top and service first. We provide customers and society with high quality products and services. U-POR is your reliable partner. We sincerely welcome friends from all over the world to visit our company, reaching win-win objective through communication and cooperation.

Picture.jpg